Physical Address:
215 Park Drive E
Horace, ND 58047

Phone: 701-492-2972

Hours
Monday - Friday
8am - 4pm

Return to Staff Directory
Staff Name Title Email Phone
Asheim, Keith Building Inspector kasheim@cityofhorace.com (701) 492-2972
Holper, Brent City Administrator bholper@cityofhorace.com (701) 492-2972
Jace Hellman Community Development Director jhellman@cityofhorace.com (701) 492-2972
Kopkie, Wendy Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable wkopkie@cityofhorace.com (701) 492-2972
Carpenter, Adam Public Works Supervisor acarpenter@cityofhorace.com (701) 566-3507
Heisey, Liz Finance Director lheisey@cityofhorace.com (701) 492-2972
Nolte, Caleb Building Inspector cnolte@cityofhorace.com (701) 492-2972
Showalter, Sally Communications Specialist sshowalter@cityofhorace.com (701) 492-2972